VisualEditor への貢献者情報

ナビゲーションに移動 検索に移動
Semantic MediaWiki was installed but not enabled on this wiki. Please consult the help page for instructions and further assistances.
Principal Authors (major contributors, alphabetically)

Alex Monk <krenair@gmail.com>
Bartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Christian Williams <orbit@framezero.com>
David Lynch <dlynch@wikimedia.org>
Ed Sanders <esanders@wikimedia.org>
Inez Korczyński <inez@wikia-inc.com>
James D. Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
Moriel Schottlender <mschottlender@wikimedia.org>
Roan Kattouw <roan.kattouw@gmail.com>
Rob Moen <rob.moen@gmail.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Trevor Parscal <trevorparscal@gmail.com>


Patch Contributors (minor contributors, alphabetically)

Aaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
Adam Wight <spam@ludd.net>
addshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Alexander Emsenhuber <ialex.wiki@gmail.com>
Amir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il>
Andrew Garrett <agarrett@wikimedia.org>
Andrew Green <andrew.green.df@gmail.com>
ankita-ks <kumariankita002@gmail.com>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Arlo Breault <abreault@wikimedia.org>
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>
Brad Jorsch <bjorsch@wikimedia.org>
Brion Vibber <brion@wikimedia.org>
C. Scott Ananian <cscott@cscott.net>
Carl Fürstenberg <azatoth@gmail.com>
cenarium <cenarium.sysop@gmail.com>
Chad Horohoe <chadh@wikimedia.org>
Chris McMahon <cmcmahon@wikimedia.org>
Dan Duvall <dduvall@wikimedia.org>
David Chan <david@troi.org>
Derk-Jan Hartman <hartman.wiki@gmail.com>
Deskana <dgarry@wikimedia.org>
Douglas Gardner <douglas@chippy.ch>
Ebrahim Byagowi <ebrahim@gnu.org>
ecotg <ecokpo@gmail.com>
Egbe Eugene <agboreugene@gmail.com>
Elena Tonkovidova <etonkovidova@wikimedia.org>
eranroz <eranroz89@gmail.com>
Erick Guan <fantasticfears@gmail.com>
Erik Moeller <erik@wikimedia.org>
Federico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Florian <florian.schmidt.stargatewissen@gmail.com>
Frédéric Bolduc <bolducfrederic@gmail.com>
Gabriel Wicke <gwicke@wikimedia.org>
Gergő Tisza <tgr.huwiki@gmail.com>
Gilles Dubuc <gdubuc@wikimedia.org>
Glaisher <glaisher.wiki@gmail.com>
Helder <he7d3r@gmail.com>
IvanFon <ivanfonseca55@gmail.com>
Jamison Lofthouse <jamison.lofthouse@gmail.com>
Jeff Hall <jeffreyehall@gmail.com>
Jiabao <jiabao.foss@gmail.com>
jo12bar <johann.b@telus.net>
John Du Hart <johnduhart@users.mediawiki.org>
Jon Robson <jrobson@wikimedia.org>
Juliusz Gonera <jgonera@gmail.com>
Justin Du <justin.d128@gmail.com>
Kaity Hammerstein <khammerstein@wikimedia.org>
Kunal Mehta <legoktm@gmail.com>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
Legoktm <legoktm.wikipedia@gmail.com>
Leszek Manicki <leszek.manicki@wikimedia.de>
lokal-profil <lokal.profil@gmail.com>
Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marcoil@wikimedia.org>
Marielle Volz <marielle.volz@gmail.com>
Mark A. Hershberger <mah@everybody.org>
Mark Holmquist <mtraceur@member.fsf.org>
Marko Obrovac <mobrovac@wikimedia.org>
Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org>
Matthias Mullie <git@mullie.eu>
maurelio <strigiwm@gmail.com>
Max Semenik <maxsem.wiki@gmail.com>
mayankmadan <maddiemadan@gmail.com>
Mukunda Modell <mmodell@wikimedia.org>
Neil Kandalgaonkar <neilk@users.mediawiki.org>
Nemo bis <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom@gmail.com>
Obaid Raza <obaidraza2526@gmail.com>
Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
Paladox <thomasmulhall410@yahoo.com>
palerdot <palerdot@gmail.com>
Pavel Selitskas <p.selitskas@gmail.com>
Peter Coti <petercoti@gmail.com>
Prateek Saxena <prtksxna@gmail.com>
Quim Gil <quimgil@gmail.com>
rachel99 <rachelqa99@gmail.com>
Raimond Spekking <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>
Ricordisamoa <ricordisamoa@openmailbox.org>
Ritsyy <richarupela95@gmail.com>
Robert Vogel <vogel@hallowelt.biz>
Rummana Yasmeen <ryasmeen@wikimedia.org>
Ryan Kaldari <rkaldari@wikimedia.org>
Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org>
Sam Smith <git@samsmith.io>
Seb35 <seb35wikipedia@gmail.com>
shirayuki <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Siebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Steven Zhang <cro0016@gmail.com>
Subramanya Sastry <ssastry@wikimedia.org>
Sucheta Ghoshal <sghoshal@wikimedia.org>
Thalia Chan <thalia.e.chan@googlemail.com>
This, that and the other <at.light@live.com.au>
Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
Tongbo Sui <beanixster@gmail.com>
Tpt <thomaspt@hotmail.fr>
Umherirrender <umherirrender_de.wp@web.de>
Vikas S Yaligar <vikasyaligar.it@gmail.com>
Volker E <volker.e@wikimedia.org>
wctaiwan <wctaiwan@gmail.com>
WMDE-Fisch <christoph.jauera@wikimedia.de>
Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
Željko Filipin <zeljko.filipin@gmail.com>


Libraries used (alphabetically)

Base64.js
 – https://github.com/davidchambers/Base64.js
 – DWTFYWT licence
 – David Chambers, based off gist by yahiko

jQuery
 – https://jquery.com/
 – MIT license
 – jQuery Foundation and other contributors

jQuery i18n
 – https://github.com/wikimedia/jquery.i18n
 – MIT license (dual with GPL v2)
 – Wikimedia Language Engineering Team and other contributors

jQuery ULS
 – https://github.com/wikimedia/jquery.uls
 – MIT license (dual with GPL v2)
 – Wikimedia Language Engineering Team and other contributors

jsdifflib
 – http://snowtide.com/jsdifflib
 – BSD license
 – Snowtide Informatics Systems, Inc.

OOjs
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs
 – MIT license
 – OOjs Team and other contributors

OOjs UI
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs_UI
 – MIT license
 – OOjs UI Team and other contributors

RangeFix
 – https://github.com/edg2s/rangefix
 – MIT license
 – Ed Sanders and other contributors

UnicodeJS
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/OOjs_UI
 – MIT license
 – UnicodeJS Team and other contributors

VisualEditor
 – https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/VisualEditor
 – MIT license
 – VisualEditor Team and other contributors